33rd Annual-Chadron Invitational Wrestling Tournament 2018TOURNAMENT HISTORYYearWinning team and pointsYearWinning Team and pointsYearWinning Team and points1985Alliance—219 points1996Gering—225.52007Gillette—272.51986Alliance—225.51997Gering—2112008Gillette—2811987Alliance—2131998Gillette—2332009Casper Natrona—220  1988Rapid City Stevens—215.51999Gering—213.52010Gillette—253.51989Gering—183.52000Ogallala—208.52011Gillette—2871990Gering—180.52001Duel Tournament2012Gillette—1901991Scottsbluff—218.52002Alliance—206.52013Gillette—3081992Gillette—185.5 2003Gillette2014Gillette—2181993Gering—2002004Casper Natrona2015Gillette—2121994Gillette—2002005?2016Windsor, Colo., 205  1995Gillette—2072006Gillette—222.52017Gillette—174*As reported by Con Marshal2017 Team Results1 Campbell County, WY Campbell County, WY (GET)GIL16174.02 Valentine, NE Valentine, NE (GET)VAL11156.03 Natrona, WY Natrona County, WY (GET)NC11152.54 Kelly Walsh, WY Kelly Walsh, WY (GET)KWLSH18152.0

2017 Place winners
1061st Place - Lane Jackson of Kelly Walsh2nd Place - Baran Lechner of Campbell County3rd Place - Casey Benavides of Bridgeport4th Place - Jr Aguilar of Gering5th Place - Devyn Mostellar of Kelly Walsh6th Place - Jaydon Walker of Hemingford1521st Place - Brett Brenton of Natrona2nd Place - Wyatt Corley of New Castle/Upton3rd Place - Brice Harkless of Hot Springs4th Place - Joe Weibert of Bridgeport5th Place - Zac Swanson of Chadron6th Place - Austin Garcia of Gering1131st Place - Jace Palmer of Kelly Walsh2nd Place - Max Sailor of Spearfish3rd Place - Trevor Nelson of Crawford4th Place - Chance Grill of Custer5th Place - Trayton Dawson of New Castle/Upton6th Place - Evan Steggs of Alliance1601st Place - Danny Vallejo of Alliance2nd Place - Bryson Fisher of Chase County3rd Place - Kieron Wenig of Valentine4th Place - Forrest Lewis of Custer5th Place - Tee Allen of Bennett County6th Place - Wyatt Mader of Crawford1201st Place - Caleb Nathan of Kelly Walsh2nd Place - Alex Araujo of Bayard3rd Place - Dylan Anderson of Natrona4th Place - Lawrence Nadeau of Cam. County5th Place - Brody Benson of Valentine6th Place - Jinlee Sayaloune of Gering1701st Place - Donald Stephen of Valentine2nd Place - Trey Nachtigall of Hot Springs3rd Place - Bryant Wilson of Alliance4th Place - Dylan Jaure of Kelly Walsh5th Place - Jordon Brinson of Spearfish6th Place - Riley Mitchell of Campbell County1261st Place - Jordan Kelber of Valentine2nd Place - Mitchell McKibbin of Bayard3rd Place - Warren Carr of Campbell County4th Place - Aaron Tovar of Gering5th Place - Darryn Walters of Mitchell6th Place - Tevyn Martinez of Natrona1821st Place - Jerrod Fedorchik of Bridgeport2nd Place - Teigan Marchant of New Castle/Upton3rd Place - Rhyse Wandler of Campbell County4th Place - Tyler Byrne of Bennett County5th Place - Garrett Heil of Hot Springs6th Place - Blake Kainz of Custer1321st Place - Joe Ritzen of Chadron2nd Place - Kole Kraus of Kelly Walsh3rd Place - Blake Henry of Gordon-Rushville4th Place - Trevor Peterson of Chase County5th Place - Brayton Rude of Natrona6th Place - Sean Mitchell of Campbell County1951st Place - Terren Swartz of Campbell County2nd Place - James Nelson of Bennett County3rd Place - Zachary Spaace of Chase County4th Place - Evan Hehr of Spearfish5th Place - Wyatt Atkinson of Natrona6th Place - Quinton Onstott of Gering1381st Place - Tyler Waterson of Spearfish2nd Place - Jorgen Johnson of Alliance3rd Place - Noah Eklund of Valentine4th Place - Dylon Zink of Ogallala5th Place - Seth Cisneros of Natrona6th Place - Paulo Benabise of Natrona2201st Place - Aaron Hinojosa of Chase County2nd Place - Deric Johnson of Campbell County3rd Place - Steven Shields of Valentine4th Place - Marc Williams of Spearfish5th Place - Yahav Schraiber of Natrona6th Place - Lane Lauder of Alliance1451st Place - Trevor Jeffries of Campbell County2nd Place - Hudson Pearman of Valentine3rd Place - Javen Palmer of Kelly Walsh4th Place - John Gasperetti of Natrona5th Place - Lane Applegarth of Alliance6th Place - Caleb Weiss of Chase CountyHWT1st Place - Bryce Womack of New Castle/Upton2nd Place - Cade Payne of Hemingford3rd Place - Sosa Arneson of Hot Springs4th Place - Dalton McInerney of Campbell County5th Place - Nathan Lauder of Alliance6th Place - Dante Bravo of Pine Ridge