Congratulations to the following students who qualified for the State NHD contest:
Senior Group Websites:1st Susan LaFlesche Picotte—Lauren Collins, Grace Sorenson2nd Smallpox Vaccine---Gracie Jones, Alexis Conboy, Jameson Margetts
Junior Individual Websites1st Rosetta Stone, Breaking the Barrier—Eliu Paopao3rd John L. Sullivan---Uzziah Schwartz
Senior Individual Website1st Kuklinski Breaks the Iron Curtain---Thomas Kaus
Junior Individual Exhibit3rd Florence Nightingale---Jaelyn Brown
Junior Paper1st Alexander Hamilton---Lucy Rischling
Senior Paper1st Jacqueline Cochran---Maralee Rischling
Junior Documentary3rd American Woman Pilots of WWII---Talon Jelinek, Myles Nesheim, Thomas Smith
Senior Group Documentary1st Cassidy Nesheim, Jackson Smith
Senior Individual Documentary1st Tyler Kaus
Special AwardsGreat Plains Award-- Lauren Collins, Grace SorensonMilitary Award--Talon Jelinek, Myles Nesheim, Thomas Smith

Cathy Kaus, Library Media Specialist
Email address:  [email protected]

Mr. Mack